diamantlinks.de - Deine Poker-Seite!

Poker-Video von Fernando Habegger alias JNandezPoker

$25/$50 PLO Hand Review - Poker Software Analysis

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>
Hey guys, welcome to my hand history review analysis of a hand I played online with $25/$50 blinds. We open on the CO with AKJ6 suited to the Jack for full pot (our standard opening size). Using Odds Hey guys, welcome to my hand history review analysis of a hand I played online with $25/$50 blinds.

We open on the CO with AKJ6 suited to the Jack for full pot (our standard opening size). Using Odds Oracle's range explorer we can see it classifies our hand as a ~28% top hand, however understand that hands are fluid and versus a button 3-bet our hand would match up very poorly versus his range. We would do better to fold versus a 3bet given the poor connectivity, weak suit and high proximity to Aces.

Therefore, our hand will face the biggest loss possible preflop when we get three-bet since we are folding 3,5 blinds. If we had a profitable call, we would need to be able to win back a portion of those blinds.

The button and small blind fold and Lrslzk defends the big blind. We flop a wrap on QT8r and c-bet 1/3 of the pot. He calls, we turn the nuts on the 9 of clubs with the Jack high backdoor flush draw, he calls the turn pot bet.

We river the backdoor Jack high flush and he leads for pot. We call and then analyze the hand in-depth in the PLO software PokerJuice.

Enjoy!

Fernando aka JNandez

Weitere Poker-Videos

PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

EPT 12 PRAG 2015 - MONSTER ALL IN - Tag 5 | PokerStars.de

Welcome to EPT Prag! 4 All Ins und 3 Spieler müssen gehen. Die European Poker Tour 2015 (EPT 12) LIVE aus Prag anschauen! Seht den EPT 12 Livestream direkt aus dem Hilton Hotel, kommentiert vom Dreamteam
Daniel Negreanu Daniel Negreanu

Missing The Twerk Party for a $1500 2- 7 Triple Draw - WSOP VLOG DAY 15

Missing The Twerk Party for a $1500 2 - 7 Tripple Draw - WSOP VLOG DAY 15 PRODUCED BY: JAMES TAYLOR Music: "Ready to Go" - KING SOL (feat. Giuliana Lee) [prod. MadReal] https://soundcloud.com/kingsolmusic

My First Virtual Reality Experience

Just a quick update on the Las Vegas trip. Orestto and myself are experiencing virtual reality for the first time - it's SCARY!
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - April Action: So startet man erfolgreich Tische mit Mart83 (04.04.2012)

Seht das komplette Session-Video unter http://www.intellipoker.de/articles/Video-April-Action-So-startet-man-erfolgreich-Tische-mit-Mart83-04-04-2012 Trainer Martin Mart83 vermittelt in dieser Session

6 buy-in session! - Bankroll Challenge, Day 10

The challenge continues! Day 10 of taking $1k to $10k playing low stakes Pot Limit Omaha online poker cash games. We are starting the day at $2,4k after redeeming $100 of rakeback. The session started
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

Flix-Max Video: Handanalyse Pyccak-BS mit AA im BB (Advanced)

In diesem Video analysiert IntelliPoker Trainer "xflixx" wieder eine neue Hand eines IntelliPoker Users. Falls dein Interesse an unseren Trainings geweckt ist, hier geht es zu unserem Trainingskalender:

Teaser CASH KINGS €100/€200 1/3

This cash game was produced on location at the King's Casino in Rozvadov (Czech Republic). Produced by kingspokernews.com 2014.
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

MTT Mid Stage #1 | Poker Turniere für Anfänger | IntelliPoker

Online-Poker Turniere sind sehr beliebt, denn mit nur wenig oder gar keinem Einsatz kann man große Preisgelder gewinnen. In dieser kleinen Videoreihe für Beginner wird Turnierstrategie erklärt. Zunächst
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

German High Roller - Staffel 12 - Folge 5 | PokerStars.de

German High Roller - Poker-Profis und Amateure spielen um echtes Geld. Dieses Mal mit dem Weltmeister Khiem Nguyen, Ronny Kaiser, Quirin Zech, Jonas Kronwitter, George Danzer und vielen mehr. Hier geht's
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

Flix-Max-Video: MaJuMi mit 62o im BB auf NL5 (Beginner)

In diesem Video analysiert Trainer xflixx eine 6-max Cashgame Hand von IntelliPoker User MaJuMi auf NL5. Falls dein Interesse an unseren Trainings geweckt ist, hier geht es zu unserem Trainingskalender:
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Consulting the Coach mit xflixx (09.02.2011)

In diesem Spezial-Training holt sich unser Trainer und Coach xflixx per Skype einen IntelliPoker User in die Sendung und diskutiert mit ihm im Handreplayer dessen bereits gespielte 6-Max NL Cashgame Hände.
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Grinding it Up on NL10 ZOOM Cashgame mit xflixx (05.08.2013)

Seht das komplette Session-Video unter http://www.intellipoker.de/articles/Grinding-it-UP-NL10-Zoom-mit-xflixx-05-08-2013 Trainer Felix aka xflixx veranstaltete eine Live Session im Rahmen seiner Grinding
Andrew Neeme Andrew Neeme

Cleanup Before the Clean Out...

Music by: David Cutter Music - www.davidcuttermusic.co.uk Some hands that I missed filming: Ep minraises, I call Q8dd 6 ways to QJ8r. 4 checks, I bet 20, one caller in position. Turn 4x I bet 45, he raises
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

Poker lernen | Hand der Woche #4 | IntelliPoker

Poker lernen mit http://www.intellipoker.de Unser Trainer xflixx erklärt euch die Hand der Woche. Xflixx hat das $22 MicroMillions 8 Main Event gespielt und bekam im CO Kings gedealt. Weitere kostenlose
Parker Talbot / tonkaaaap Team NeverLucky

HUGE Sunday Grind - tonkaaaap Stream Highlights

Check out the highlights from another high stakes poker stream on August 7th 2016. Twitch Channel: http://www.twitch.tv/tonkaaaap Discord→ https://discord.gg/tonkaaaap Facebook→ https://www.facebook.com/tonkaaaap
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Sunday Special - Live MTTs mit I The King I (16.01.2011)

In dieser Session spielt Trainer I The King I live MTTs und moderiert das Turnier-Geschehen auf Pokerstars. Seht das komplette Session-Video unter http://www.intellipoker.de/articles/Video-Sunday-Special-Live-MTTs-mit-I-The-King-I-16-01-2011
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok