diamantlinks.de - Deine Poker-Seite!

Poker-Videos aus dem King's Casino in Rozvadov, Tschechien

Poker Hands Review - High Stakes | w/ Fintan Gavin | King's Casino TV #June12

The Rewind Show - June 12 Join us on the Twitch channel of King's TV for poker hands analysis live. Chat about the biggest hands played in King's Casino Rozvadov : High Stakes Cash Game, Pot Limit Omaha, The Rewind Show - June 12
Join us on the Twitch channel of King's TV for poker hands analysis live.
Chat about the biggest hands played in King's Casino Rozvadov : High Stakes Cash Game, Pot Limit Omaha, No Limit Holdem.
Hands chosen from the most prestigious poker tours : PokerStars Festival, partypoker Millions, WSOP-Circuit, WSOP-Europe and more.

Based on popular hand analysis Youtube Shows. Join us to replay the most epic hands streamed on King's TV and share your opinion about the action each Mondays & Wednesdays at 18:30 CEST on Twitch
Twitch Poker Session
0
0
0
s2sdefault

Weitere Poker-Videos

Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Old School "Live at the Bike!" May 3, 2006

$25/50 No Limit Hold'em cash game ($3,000 min buy-in, no cap) featuring Bart Hanson & David Tuchman. Corp. Mike and Action Mo at the table.

HIGHLIGHTS (Back to $3k!) - Bankroll Challenge Day 18

Almost back up to $3k guys, played some big pots in this one and fortunately won a few of them to get us back on track! Hope you enjoy the highlights. Party Poker improved their UI by making a dark layout

2014 HSPLO Awards

These the results for the 2014 HSPLO Awards. These are based around the HSPLO community on TwoPlusTwo and PokerStars. 25 categories were chosen and voted on by the people. Here are the winners :)
Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Old School "Live at the Bike!" April 9, 2005

Watch NEW live shows every week at www.liveatthebike.com. Our shows now feature the latest in RFID technology graphics with PFR and VPIP statistics and expert poker analysis by top poker pros.
Daniel Negreanu Daniel Negreanu

$100k in 7 Days! Let's do this!

My Fundraising Page: https://waystohelp.stjude.org/sjVPortal/public/displayUserPage.do?userId=938883&programId=901&eventId=351171 St. Judes HomePage: http://www.stjude.org/stjude/v/index.jsp?vgnextoid=f87d4c2a71fca210VgnVCM1000001e0215acRCRD

DAY IN THE LIFE OF A POKER PRO

Hey guys, wanted to share with you what a full, typical day looks like for me as an online professional poker player. This was recorded on July 25, 2017. I woke up to receive a shipment of various fitness
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

German High Roller - Staffel 15 - Folge 2 (2/4) | PokerStars.de

German High Roller geht in eine neue Runde und dieses Mal bittet Natalie Hof die Pokerspieler Quirin Zech, Pius Heinz, Jonas Kronwitter, Franco Cantarella, Berthold Winz und Online-Qualifikant Thommy

Podcast Of The Year Nominee!!!!

Thank you to everyone who supported the Poker Life Podcast in 2016!! We have been nominated for an American Poker Award for Best Podcast!!! The awards will take place on Thursday night in LA!!! __ _ ||

[DE] 1/5 Special High Roller CASH KINGS NLH 50/100 2/2

First part of first session NLH 50/100 of Celebrity Cash Kings from King's Casino. (24.4.2016) Some of the best cash game players in the world are going to play for the highest sums. With 50€/100€
Daniel Negreanu Daniel Negreanu

How To Play Pot Limit Omaha

Part of the "How to" series where I'll give the basics and some pointers on how to play all the different poker variants. Check out my Full Contact Poker Podcast at http://www.fullcontactpoker.com or
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Making Reads Episode 1 - NL10 6-Max Live mit xflixx (11.08.2011)

Unser Trainer xflixx erklärt euch in seiner neuen dreiteiligen Serie, wie er Reads auf seine Gegner live an den 6-Max Cashgame Tischen sammelt, notiert und im Spiel gegen sie optimal verwertet. Lernt
Doug Polk Doug Polk Poker

I Don't Think This Is A Jam

Doug's trip to Vancouver kicks off with a variety of games, from MTTs, to Spin 'N Gos, to even high stakes 5-card PLO. Doug is in Vancouver for the PokerStars WCOOP. Check out his full schedule here:

My Final Table of $55 PLO 6 Max Tournament on ACR (Actual Strat :( )

Papiiis, this is a video from a final table run I had earlier today at the $55 PLO 6m tournament on Americas Card Room :) I actually talk PLO strategy for the first time this year
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Sheep's Private Coaching mit I The King I (29.10.2012)

Seht das komplette Session-Video unter http://www.intellipoker.de/articles/Video-Sheep-s-Private-Coaching-mit-I-The-King-I-29-10-2012 Trainer Christophe "I The King I" Groß aka Crazysheep trainiert in
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - NL50 6-Max Grinding Up through the Micros mit xflixx (30.03.2011)

In dieser Session spielt Trainer xflixx live an den NL50 6-Max Tischen und legt den Schwerpunkt seiner Erklärungen auf den Aufstieg auf ein höheres Limit. Welche Dinge solltet ihr beachten beim Erklimmen

Final Table - $500 High Roller - NLHE MTT - Party Poker (and 500 PLO) - Part 2

Welcome to part two of my High Roller final table on Party Poker. We are in sixth position out of seven players and it's been a lot of action going down so far. We have secured around $7k and there's