Dienstag 21 November 2017

Poker-Videos aus dem King's Casino in Rozvadov, Tschechien

Poker Hands Review - Holdem High Stakes | w/ Fintan Gavin | King's Casino TV #June 7

The Rewind Show - June 7 Join us on the Twitch channel of King's TV for poker hands analysis live. Chat about the biggest hands played in King's Casino Rozvadov: High Stakes Cash Game, Pot Limit Omaha, The Rewind Show - June 7
Join us on the Twitch channel of King's TV for poker hands analysis live.
Chat about the biggest hands played in King's Casino Rozvadov: High Stakes Cash Game, Pot Limit Omaha, No Limit Holdem.
Hands chosen from the most prestigious poker tours : PokerStars Festival, partypoker Millions, WSOP-Circuit, WSOP-Europe and more.

Based on popular hand analysis Youtube Shows. Join us to replay the most epic hands streamed on King's TV and share your opinion about the action each Mondays & Wednesdays at 18:30 CEST on Twitch
Twitch Poker Session
0
0
0
s2sdefault

Weitere Poker-Videos

Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

One of the Most Brutal Coolers Gets Worse and Worse ♠ Live at the Bike!

Set over Set is one of the worst coolers in no limit hold 'em, but it doesn't get much more painful than this though. Commentary by Abe Limon and Nichoel Jurgens July 23rd, 2015 - $5/5 No Limit Hold 'em
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - MTTs - Preflop War 2 mit pimola (07.09.2011)

In dieser Session erklärt euch unser IntelliPoker Trainer Béla aka "GrafM" pimola das Konzept der Preflop 4bet anhand einer Folienpräsentation inkl. EV-Analysen einzelner Situationen. Seht das komplette

Guest Al Zeidenfeld || (DFS Edition) Poker Life Podcast

My guest today is Al Zeidenfeld aka Al Smizzle. Al is a former poker player turned daily fantasy sports player. Al is well known in the community for his articles, podcasts and entertaining personality.
Doug Polk Doug Polk Poker

VLOG: $5/$10 Cash Game at Aria

I had some things to do at Aria anyway, so I decided to have an impromptu cash game session and make a video of it. I review several key hands from the day and share some general tips in playing live
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

MONSTER READ von Hossein Ensan (PSC Monte Carlo 2017) | PokerStars.de

Jetzt kostenlos PokerstarsDE abonnieren: https://www.youtube.com/user/PokerSta... Präsentiert von: http://www.pokerstars.de/ Mehr Infos auf: http://www.pokerstarsblog.de/ Folge uns auf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PokerStarsNet
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

EPT 11 Barcelona - Main Event | PokerStars.de

Beim Main Event der EPT 11 in Barcelona spielen 1.496 Teilnehmer um 7.255.600 Euro Preisgeld!
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - FR NLHE Cashgame Chillout mit Crazysheep (11.07.2011)

Trainer Christophe I The King I Groß aka Crazysheep präsentiert euch wieder eine weitere Live Training Session an den Fullring NLHE Cashgame Tischen. Seht das komplette Session-Video unter…
Poker Night in America Poker Night in America

Livestream | $3,500 RRPO Championship | 11-29-16 | Part 2 of 3 | Seminole Hard Rock - Hollywood, FL

Livestream of the $3,500 Rock 'n' Roll Poker Open Championship ($2M Guaranteed) at Seminole Hard Rock Casino in Hollywood, FL. This event was originally streamed live on Twitch on November 29, 2016. To
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - FR NLHE Cashgame mit Crazysheep (04.04.2011)

Trainer Christophe I The King I Groß aka Crazysheep spielt in diesem Live Training an den Fullring No Limit Cashgame Tischen auf PokerStars und gibt euch hilfreiche Strategie Tipps für die einzelnen

HIGHLIGHTS (Breaking Even!) - Poker Challenge Day 19

Enter my 10% Barcelona ME giveaway at: https://jnandezpoker.com/giveaway Had a break even session after running under EV and running a couple of unsuccessful bluffs. While the action was slow I took some

Guest Chance Kornuth || Poker Life Podcast

Chance Kornuth is my guest on the Poker Life podcast today. We will be discussing his recent high roller success, new project he is involved with Chipleader Coaching, world travels, the great game of
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

EPT London 2014 - Tag 3 | PokerToday mit Jens Knossalla

Es riecht nach Geld - Jens Knossalla mit allen Ereignissen vom dritten Tag der EPT London! PokerToday berichtet direkt von der European Poker Tour 2014! --------------------------- Jetzt kostenlos PokerstarsDE

PokerStars Kings Cup Main Event Final Table EN

PokerStars Kings Cup Final Table. Cash Kings im King's Casino http://pokerroomkings.com
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

IntelliPoker Live-Training - Micro Millions Special mit HoRRoR77 (14.03.2012)

Seht das komplette Session-Video unter http://www.intellipoker.de/articles/Video-Micro-Millions-Special-mit-HoRRoR77-14-03-2012 Unser Trainer Andre "HoRRoR77" präsentiert euch hier das Spezialtraining
Poker Night in America Poker Night in America

Poker Night in America - Maryland Live! recap

Some highlights of Poker Night in America's event at Maryland Live! Casino.
Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Hashtag King tries to donate but the table can't take it! ♠ Live at the Bike!

Salomon Ponte, the "Hashtag King", is known as the biggest d-bag in all of poker. He gambles, he fights, but all he really wants is to give away money! Commentary by Wayne Chiang, Ryan Feldman, JJ De
Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Old School "Live at the Bike!" May 7, 2005

Small stakes $2/3 NLH $100 min/max buy-in. Watch NEW live shows every week at www.liveatthebike.com. Our shows now feature the latest in RFID technology graphics with PFR and VPIP statistics and expert
Parker Talbot / tonkaaaap Team NeverLucky

FINAL TABLE: $1050 Sunday Grand with $58,000 to 1st

On one of the biggest Sunday tournament grinds of the year tonkaaaap manages to make the FINAL TABLE of one of the toughest Sunday tournaments, the $1050 Sunday Grand. With $58,000 USD to first and a