diamantlinks.de - Deine Poker-Seite!

Poker Video von Parker Talbot alias tonkaaaap

[Part 5] $1050 Super Tuesday - Throwback Tournament Review

Down to the final 4 players to battle for OVER $100,000 USD. tonkaaaap discusses all the subtleties of deep stack poker in high leverage situations and reviews his past plays in this 4 handed situation Down to the final 4 players to battle for OVER $100,000 USD. tonkaaaap discusses all the subtleties of deep stack poker in high leverage situations and reviews his past plays in this 4 handed situation while translating all his plays into winning moves you can make in your own poker game. READ MORE ↓ ↓ ↓

Part 1: https://youtu.be/cbeSxZ_McKg
Part 2: https://youtu.be/VbkKwsDp9YI
Part 3: https://youtu.be/aD6x-MgaaW8
Part 4: https://youtu.be/YCXXNODigKY

If you want to support the channel, hit that subscribe button and leave us a comment: https://bit.ly/NLSubscribeHere

Check out our new site for Team NeverLucky merchandise!
→ → https://bit.ly/NeverLuckyStore ← ←

Follow me on my other platforms:

Follow My Twitch Channel: https://bit.ly/TwitchNeverLucky

Discord→ https://bit.ly/NeverLuckyDiscord
Facebook→ https://bit.ly/NeverLuckyFB
SnapChat→ https://bit.ly/tonkaaaapSnapchat
Twitter→ https://bit.ly/tonkaaaapTwitter

Jon Olsson Music | 1 Hour Mix (Remix) | Royalty Free No Copyright Sounds


Not Red Foxy by jimmysquare https://soundcloud.com/jimmysquare
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/ApnaS00IfRc

Weitere Poker-Videos

Poker Night in America Poker Night in America

Poker Night in America | Live Stream | 04-24-16 | Part 2 of 3 | Choctaw Casino Resort - Durant, OK

Poker Night in America | Live Stream | 04-24-16 | Part 2 of 3 | Filmed LIVE on location at Choctaw Casino Resort in Durant, OK on April 24, 2016.
Poker Night in America Poker Night in America

Poker Night in America | Live Stream | 7-20-15 | Twitch Cash Game - Las Vegas, NV (2/4)

Live Texas Hold'em featuring some of the biggest poker streamers on Twitch.
onlinepokergratis onlinepokergratis

Beat the Stars 2008 - mit Daniel Negreanu (1-9)

1000$ Bonus: http://www.onlinecasinokostenlos.com/

GERMAN CHAMPIONSHIP OF POKER IV Vol 4/5 - trailer with Jens Knossalla

The GERMAN CHAMPIONSHIP OF POKER IV Vol. 4/5 November Festival starts on Wednesday at 20:00 CET. Ten seats to the main event are guaranteed in the Super Satellite for a buy-in of €110 at King’s Casino.
Andrew Neeme Andrew Neeme

Filming in casinos...

The inevitable question presents itself. So here are my thoughts on filming in casinos. Oh and we play some poker too! Seemingly relevant section of confusing gaming commission regulations: http://gaming.nv.gov/modules/showdocument.aspx?documentid=2945
PokerStars-DE PokerStars DE

Die Pokerstars.de Late Night Show - Folge 7 (13.06.17) | PokerStars.de

Hier ist die siebte Folge der "Pokerstars.de Late Night Show". Unser Poker-Experte und PSC-Kommentator Jens "TheRealKnossi" Knossalla und seine bezaubernde Co-Moderatorin Lara führen euch durch unsere
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

Poker Varianten | No Limit Omaha High-Low | IntelliPoker

Im Rahmen der Omaha Week auf PokerStars stellt euch IntelliPoker spannende Poker-Varianten vor. Poker-Pro Adrienne "talonchick" Rowsome erklärt euch die Regeln und grundlegenden Strategien für No-Limit
Andrew Neeme Andrew Neeme

Hello Again, Bellagio 5/10

Longform vlogging is back. And we're back at the 5/10nl poker tables at the Bellagio. Music by Lohan Lilja: https://theartistunion.com/tracks/cdc838 I post every day on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yayandrew/

[DE] 4/5 Special High Roller CASH KINGS PLO 50/100

Fourth session PLO 50/100 of Celebrity Cash Kings from King's Casino. (25.4.2016) Some of the best cash game players in the world are going to play for the highest sums. With 50€/100€ NLH and a minimum
IntelliPokerDE IntelliPokerDE

Flix-Max Video: Handanalyse Pauli-calls NL10 Quads mit TT (Advanced)

Trainer xflixx analysiert in diesem Video eine NL10 Hand von IntelliPoker User Pauli-calls. Falls dein Interesse an unseren Trainings geweckt ist, hier geht es zu unserem Trainingskalender:
Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Old School "Live at the Bike!" April 1, 2005 (Part 1)

David Tuchman hosts this $5/10 NLH ($500 uncapped buy-in) featuring Mo Fathipour, Jimmy Lin, Ian Reubenstein, Barry Woods Watch NEW live shows every week at www.liveatthebike.com. Our shows now feature
Parker Talbot / tonkaaaap Team NeverLucky

Going BROKE or Winning HUGE on Final TCOOP Sunday

The Turbo Championship of Online Poker has come to a close and tonkaaaap is ALL-IN. With a $3000 Highroller event and the $1000 Main Event all in one day, it is shaping up to be a boom or bust type of
Daniel Negreanu Daniel Negreanu

Defending your Blinds

How often should you defend your blinds? Find out in this tip of the week Check out my Full Contact Poker Podcast at http://www.fullcontactpoker.com or subscribe on iTunes. Follow Me Online Here: https://twitter.com/RealKidPoker

Guest Luke Schwartz aka Fullflush : Poker Life Podcast

Subscribe for more Poker Life podcasts and videos!! http://bit.ly/1i5oohe Get updates when I am live with new videos! Follow on Twiter: https://twitter.com/joeingram1 Join the FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PLOPodcast
Live at the Bike Live at the Bike!

Once in a Lifetime Cooler for Over $20,000 ♠ Live at the Bike!

Harry flops top boat, and Michael has trips with top kicker. Game, set match. Right? Commentary by MJ June 16th, 2017 - $25/50 No Limit Hold 'em, Uncapped Buy In Watch. Play. Win! Download this video

CASH KINGS E03 - Highlight - Revanche von Scotty - Live cash game poker show

Big Scotty und PiMo lieferten sich über den Abend verteilt immer wieder Duelle. Wer das letzte Wort hatte seht ihr hier! We bring you the cash game action from King's Casino Rozvadov (Czech Republic)

Mori Eskandani Talks HIGH STAKES POKER, Great Poker Stories, $300k SHRB, & More!!

Mori Eskandani is the legendary producer of High Stakes Poker, Poker After Dark, World Series of Poker, Super High Roller Bowl and many more epic poker shows. He joins me to talk about the upcoming $300,000

CASH KINGS E12 2/2 - DE - NLH 2/5 - Live cash game poker show - Jens Knossalla

Live cash game action from King's Casino Rozvadov every Wednesday at 8pm. For more informations visit: www.cashkings.tv